Head Over Curved Heels

22 Nov

I  noticed a new trend in heels, inward curve.  I especially love this look on booties.

I would love to celebrate the holidays in the Man Repeller booties.  They are business in the front and a party in the back!  Which pair would you wear to a holiday party?

Links to Buy

Natasha

Enhanced by Zemanta
8 Responses to “Head Over Curved Heels”

  1. Tiffany In Houston November 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    Those Walter Steigers are giving me the business! Those are HOT!

    • Natasha Williams November 23, 2011 at 9:57 am #

      Love those too. They are simple, classic, and elegant!

  2. MrsTDJ November 22, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Those are all super hot. I couldn’t wear ’em, but they are niiiiiiiiiice!

    • Natasha Williams November 23, 2011 at 9:58 am #

      They wouldn’t be a practical choice for me, but I sure would love a pair. 🙂

  3. Cindy November 22, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    Mark Charles with black nylons (line up the back); a super-short, super-fitted, low-cut, long-sleeved, backless, black dress; and small, simple black earrings. Hair up and a bit wild in the back!

    • Natasha Williams November 23, 2011 at 10:00 am #

      Love, love,love it! I can picture that look…too hot!

  4. Cindy November 22, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    Hmmm, let’s make that “line up the back of my stockings” into little exes up the back since I looked the boots up online and see they have a unique stitching pattern I would want to carry all the way up my leg.

    • Natasha Williams November 23, 2011 at 10:00 am #

      I think you found your calling. You should be a fashion blogger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

