Unprepared

11 Nov

This weekend we are driving to Jacksonville!  There is a Soul Food festival were going to attend on Saturday.  there are some great groups performing such as the SOS Band, George Clinton, Parliament Funakdelic and a few other old school groups.  I get to spend time with my family who lives in Jacksonville.  I would say I’m geared up and ready to go…but, I’m not.  We will be leaving in a couple of hours, and I have yet to pack. Because I looked at the weather forecast!

What? Why am I seeing 3o’s and 60’s? In Florida?   What I’m I supposed to wear now? Dang! I’m obviously not a fan of cold weather.

How’s the weather in your neck of the woods?

Stay Warm!

Natasha

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

