Me + Chandelier Earrings = Happiness!

25 Oct

Pretty chandelier earrings make me happy!  They look great with my hair, which normally overpowers most earrings.  Two years ago I found a super long, intricately hand-beaded pair at Bebe (of all places).  Each time I wear them I get compliments. They are are versatile which allows me to wear them with jean shorts, or a sheath dress; day or night.  I have a tendency to let my inner bohemian out via accessories such as earrings, bangles, and necklaces.  When I wear my BeBe chandeliers they instantly transform my outfit.

Last Thursday I found a fantastic pair of chandelier earrings on Hallelu (a boutique in North Carolina).  A few weeks ago I was introduced to Hallelu through a post on iSuwanee.  They arrived yesterday (shipping was only $4.95!).  I couldn’t be happier with the look and quality of these earrings.  I know they will become a lasting staple in my wardrobe.

Vibrant colors!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Next to my African glass bangles.

Do you have a piece of jewelry that instantly transforms any outfit, or a pair of shoes or purse?

One Response to “Me + Chandelier Earrings = Happiness!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. “…but what really blew me away…” « Natasha the Newlywed - October 31, 2011

    […] Oct The same night that I ordered those fantastic chandelier earrings from Hallelu.com, I also ordered a pair of boyfriend jeans from Land’s End Canvas.  […]

Leave a Reply

