Fantasy Football Prodigy

29 Aug

Apparently, my husband has it in his head that I’m a fantasy football prodigy  0_0.  He joined the fantasy football league at his office, and bragged to everyone that we’re the team to beat.  I don’t know where he got the idea that I’m some type of football savant.  Granted I know alot about college football, but the NFL…not THAT much.  He is so confident in my skills that he volunteered to have the draft at our house. Now, everyone is supposedly gunning for me, as if I’m the person to beat.  No. I’m. Not.  Any of you ladies play fantasy football, do you have some tips to help me out?

 

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Fantasy Football Prodigy”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Are You Ready For Fantasy Football? - RBL Sports Network - September 3, 2011

    […] Fantasy Football Prodigy (natashawilliams.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Your Questions About Fantasy Football League Websites – Daily Fantasy Sports, Football, Baseball, Basketball, College Football, Soccer | FantasySports.com-gamerz.info | FantasySports.com-gamerz.info - November 16, 2011

    […] #split {}#single {}#splitalign {}#singlealign {}#splittitlebox {text-align: ;}#singletitlebox {text-align: ;}.linkboxtext {}.linkboxcontainer {}.linkboxdisplay {}.linkboxdisplay td {text-align: ;}.linkboxdisplay a:link {text-decoration: none;}.linkboxdisplay a:hover {text-decoration: none;}Fantasy Football Prodigy […]

Leave a Reply

