Spring Fashions I’m Want Now!

13 Jan

I know Winter just got here, but I’m so over it.  Especially now that the new Spring fashions are hitting the stores.  Since I live in Florida, and it’s only cold about 3 months out of the year, I never invest a lot in cold weather clothes.  I usually buy 3 or 4 key pieces.  But, Spring and Summer, that’s another story 🙂   Here some clothes and accessories for Spring that I am coveting. What key pieces have caught your eye, or is it too early to think about that now?  🙂

 

Tory Burch leather thongs in leopard print. Her shoes are always cute and stylish.  These come in several other colors too!

 

Michael Kors vibrant color totes.  Beautiful colors for Florida weather.  I especially love the crossbody style of the Kingsbury.

The Hamilton
The Kingsbury

 

Yumi Kim Gemma Dress.  Just cute, cute, cute!  I can dress it up or down.

 

Nixon Ceramic Watch.  I love large face watches, and white would look great with my skin tone.

The “Player”

 

David Yurman Oval Link Necklace.  This matches the DY bracelet Dr. B  brought me for X-Mas hint, hint Dr. B 🙂

 

The entire H&M mini-collection designed by Elin Kling.  This girl has great style. This suit is perfect for Spring!

 

Chloe Sunglasses: I only wear aviators, the fit the shape of my face.  I love the black leather on these.

The Tamaris in black leather
Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Responses to “Spring Fashions I’m Want Now!”

  1. Egypt January 13, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    Hi, I enjoy your blog and I also love your locs! So pretty! I’m excited about spring as well and looking forward to the sun dresses and flip flops for summer 🙂

    • Natasha Baker January 13, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

      YEAH! Thanks for stopping by my blog. It’s great to get feedback once in a while 🙂 I love my locs too, I’m so glad I went natural.

      • Newlyweds Guide Francesca January 23, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

        I love your blog, too! And I have to say living in a warm weather climate does seem to go hand in hand with prettier wardrobes. As I sit with the snow outside my window, I long for some sun — and my shorts and flip flops.

Leave a Reply

