It’s Monday…Here’s What I’m Reading

20 Dec

Like many people, I have a hectic four days ahead of me. Tons of schoolwork that I’m racing to finish before Christmas.  So that I can relax, and enjoy the time I will have with my family, instead of focusing on my assignments.  Needless to say I don’t have much for you today, except for a few links from blog posts that I read today.  They are definitely worth a worth a click to two…enjoy!

Both of these are by my husband Dr. B, who blogs about personal and professional productivity

Here is a post by Cindy, Today’s Sermon, its a touching account of her recent spiritual revelation.

Looking for a good reicipe? Try the cream cheese coffee cake posted, on What I Crave.  It looks delicious!  I think it would make a great treat for it the morning after Christmas.

Lastly, this post Cocktail Hour by Fashion in Motion is a couple of weeks old, but it has some great cocktail dresses if your still seeking a cute one for New Years Eve!  I especially like the Bradley Mischka, beaded and feathered dress (it’s purple and black)! OOh! that dress would legs would look a mile long 🙂

Have a great Monday!!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

