Surprise!

2 Dec

Yesterday after Dr. B went to work, I went upstairs and found this! 🙂

How cute is this!

Look what he wrote on the inside!

I love my husband!

5 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Ray December 2, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    I can only smile 🙂

    • Newlyweds Guide Francesca December 3, 2010 at 6:37 am #

      That is so sweet. Leaving love notes for one another is a great way to keep your marriage singing.

      • Natasha Williams December 3, 2010 at 11:08 am #

        That’s so true 🙂 Sometimes I mail him a handwritten note to his job.

    • Natasha Williams December 3, 2010 at 11:07 am #

      I smiled then laughed when I say the pictures he drew of us… LOL!

  2. Tiffany In Houston December 3, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    So cute!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

