What Better Reason to Shop?

11 Nov

If you’re like me (see yesterday’s dilemma) and you’re looking to get started on your Christmas shopping, head out to the Banana Republic (my favorite store), Gap, or Old Navy, because starting today you can receive 30% off your purchase until Nov. 14th! (How timely is that?)  The event is called Give and Get, and for every purchase you make during the next four days, a non-profit (of your choice) will receive 5% of every purchase you make!  What better excuse to to give your husband than, “It’s for a good cause” 🙂  The promo email was sent out today to customers who are registered online.  If you interested here is a link to get you started, oh and the promo can be used multiple times in any of the stores, but only once online.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “What Better Reason to Shop?”

  1. Happy Nappy Bride November 14, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    I’ve been staying away from the Banana (my fave store too!) because I know I’ll go in there looking for a gift for someone else and come out with $200 worth of sale items for myself.

    • Natasha Williams November 15, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

      I know, I usually go int there looking for something for my husband, and leave with something for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

