Three Completely Random Reasons…

8 Nov

why I Love Dr. B more today than I did yesterday:

1. This morning he brought me a cup of coffee in bed.

2. As he was walking out the house to go to work he started singing (for no apparent reason) the Bed Intruder Song.

3. After he left the optometrist today he txt me this: “I can see! Woohoo!”

I can’t help but I LOVE this man!

What random things does your SO do, that makes you love them even more?

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “Three Completely Random Reasons…”

  1. Cindy November 9, 2010 at 8:08 am #

    I love that picture, Natasha. At first I thought it was the cutest picture ever and then I opened the larger version in another window and saw your tear and I almost started crying joyfully at my desk!

    I almost cried at our wedding, too, but Matt kept me laughing because if I cried, he would have cried and he was like, “You’d never let me live that down.”

    So, three reasons why I love Matt even more:

    He opens the garage door for me when he knows I’m on my way home.

    He never complains about what’s for dinner if it’s something like canned soup.

    He reaches for my hand in public, and will often put his arm around my shoulder and draw me closer to him.

    • Natasha Williams November 9, 2010 at 10:30 am #

      Thanks, It’s one of my favorite pictures from our wedding. Not many people notice the tears. I cried and laughed through almost the entire ceremony. It’s those little things that husbands do that steadily increase our love banks. Hooray for husbands like Matt and Dr. B!

  2. Newlyweds Guide Francesca November 9, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    For one, my husband just brought me a cup of fruit while I was slaving away at the computer. Now, he is going to make dinner, so I can keep working.

Leave a Reply

