Wind Down Weekend awaits

5 Nov

This weekend Dr. B and I are laying low aka. doing nothing. Were having having our usual Friday date night. I’m in no mood to go too far, so were going to head up the street to Beef O’ Brady’s. They have 2 for 1 drinks all day everyday, so I’m game.

Tomorrow, we will go for a bike ride in the morning, then come home and do some yard work. After that we’re meeting with our new realtor *yes* I’m so happy to be done with our old realtor. She is lucky we found someone else, because I was on the verge of choking her 🙂

I have been working on an annotated bibliography for my class that is due today. I am not ashamed to say that I just started on it a few hours ago, although I knew It was due today… I just wasn’t in the mood. But now that the fire is lit under my butt, I’ll get it done in time…plus a few rounds of 2 for 1 drinks are in my immediate future.

Back to the grind….
Have a great weekend!

P.S. Don’t forget daylight savings time ends this weekend.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Wind Down Weekend awaits”

  1. Cindy November 6, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    Hooray for a new realtor! I hope this one brings you guys good fortune. My dad is about to fire his as well. Poor market or not, no excuses, right?

    Hooray for a chill weekend! Especially one that involves two-for-one drinks. I think Matt and I might get one of those in December. Tee hee!

    • Natasha Williams November 8, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

      Thanks! I feel really good about our new realtor, she is a mover and a shaker 🙂

Leave a Reply

