Beautiful!

3 Nov

Today is a beautiful day in central Florida.  It’s 81 degrees outside, and its November 3rd – now that’s why I love living in the sunshine state.  I needed my daily dose of vitamin c so, I drove to a local park with my laptop, and cute sunglasses in tow 🙂  The weather did not disappoint at all.

beautiful!
Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “Beautiful!”

  1. Cindy November 3, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    I’m having a similar day but with much cooler weather. 59 and sunny, leaves are falling all around!

  2. Happy Nappy Bride November 3, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    We’re at the tail end of autumn here, so it’s not quite as pretty. All of the leaves have fallen off of the trees and it’s starting to get gloomy. Can’t wait for the pretty snow to fall!

    • Natasha Williams November 3, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

      I haven’t seen a real Autumn since I lived in Charlotte, much less snow, but I must say it is beautiful…

Leave a Reply

