My Macbook Air

26 Oct

I’m honestly a little “out of control” when it comes to technology, most notably Apple products, as evidenced by my recent purchase of the new Macbook Air that debuted last Thursday.  As soon as I watched the apple live stream announcement, I had to have one.  Nevermind I just purchased a Macbook Pro on June 30th, had I known they were coming out with this gem, I would have waited.  But, it’s all good because on Friday I posted my Macbook Pro on Craigslist, and sold it on Sunday.  Sunday evening Dr. B ordered the Air for me. I just checked the Apple website and my baby is on its way via next day air.  I’ll get her tomorrow by 3pm *doing the new laptop dance*

This notebook is absolutely beautiful! At it’s thickest point it’s only .68 of and it very, very light – weighing only 2.3 pounds!  “*Natasha Williams likes this”* there is so much more to love about this machine, I can go on and on…but I won’t since this is a blog about marriage, and not a tech blog. 🙂 I can’t wait to blog on my new Mac!      

2 Responses to “My Macbook Air”

  1. Tiffany In Houston October 27, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    I am much a more a phone geek than PC geek but that Air is pretty. I am just so scared I would break it because I am clumsy!

    • Natasha Williams October 27, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

      Yep, “she” is tiny I definitely need a hard-shell case for her.

Leave a Reply

