This House Thing….

7 Oct

This house thing has gotten under my skin.  I’m ready to be O.U.T.  like last month.  Yadda, yadda, yadda…the economy and all that other stuff.  I want someone to buy it now.  I don’t know how many more talks with Dr. B I can have about the house, the listing price, our realtor, the new condo, etc… I just want this darn house gone.  It’s 4 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths, and way to much for me to sweep, mop, and vacuum.  I need a maid or else 🙂  *Breathing hard, after a long vent*

I thought we would have a contract by now, but oh no….  Florida happens to have one of the highest foreclosure rates in the country. I’m grateful that we’re not in a position where we have to sell, or we would be in deep *stuff*  cause ain’t  jack selling in Orange county.

Ok, I’m done venting.  Now I’m on the quest to find a new realtor, because our new condo awaits!!!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “This House Thing….”

  1. Cindy October 7, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    It’s such a cute house, I can’t believe no one has scooped it up yet. I’ve been praying so hard for you guys, I’ll keep it up.

    • natashawilliams October 7, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

      Thanks! It would make a great home for a family… Thank you for the prayers.

  2. Newlyweds Guide Francesca October 7, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    Good luck! This sounds frustrating. But it does look like a cute house, and Florida’s sunshine certainly must beckon lots of folks.

    • natashawilliams October 7, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

      We found a new realtor, who is coming by next week to look at the house. Hopefully we will have better luck with her.

Leave a Reply

