We Are Family…of Two!

23 Jul

Cindy, the author of Unrelated Sidenote, posted a great article about her and her husband’s decision not to have kids.  This topic really hit home for me as Dr. B and I made the same decision as a couple.  I especially love this quote by Cindy,

“No, I won’t regret it. I don’t regret things, especially when I already have them. Matt and I started a family the minute we were pronounced husband and wife. We are a family of two and we are HAPPY. Do you hear me, world? WEEEEEEEEEE ARRRRRRRRE HA-HA-HA-HA PP-PP-PP-PP YY-YY-YY-YY. Damn, I wish this blog had a real resounding echo effect.”

Click over and read the entire post, and while your over there check out her blog, I love her perspective on married life!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One Response to “We Are Family…of Two!”

  1. Cindy July 23, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    Aw, thanks, Natasha!

Leave a Reply

