About.com: Showing Some Love for Natasha The Newlywed!

12 Jul

a valuable resource for content that helps you to solve the large and small needs of everyday life

I’ve been a fan of the website About.com for a few years now.  If you’re not familiar with About, you should definitely go check it out.  It’s chock full of information on topics such as golf, personal finance, wedding planning, 80’s music, and even acne.  Most recently I discovered About.com’s Newlywed section which, I blogged about last week.  I’m excited to say that after I commented on an article written by , who is the Newlywed Section’s  blog’s writer, she asked if I would submit my blog to be featured!  WoooHoo *doing the new shoes dance*.  Today the feature is posted, so go check it out, and tell me what you think.   Oh! and, I’m loving Francesca’s comment at the end of the feature, she says, “Your blog is among my favorites. Thanks for sharing this with us. Beautiful pictures!” (how cool is that?)  Thanks Francesca!

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “About.com: Showing Some Love for Natasha The Newlywed!”

  1. Tiffany In Houston July 14, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    That’s what’s up! I’ll have to bookmark this.

Leave a Reply

