Dr. B’s Blog

27 Jun

Dr. B blogger extraodinaire

I effortlessly shamelessly find ways to gush about my first new hubby, and rightfully so he does of me. For example, take yesterday when we stopped at Publix to buy dinner (Publix deli fried chicken to be exact).  Going through the checkout line my hubby started chatting it up with the male cashier about how his wife, me (standing right next to him) was *blah blah blah* I don’t remember the exact words, but it left me with a warm and fuzzy feeling 🙂  That led to a five-minute conversation with the cashier about our Las Vegas wedding, etc…etc… I just love the way Dr. B is always talking me up.  Me thinks he must love me something super *wink wink*  So, I wasn’t at all surprised when he posted an article on his blog about decision to buy the new iPad and iPhone 4. Yes my name is Natasha and I’m an Apple addict.”  Besides for him putting me on blast about losing 2 iPhones in 6 months, he also linked to my blog in his post.  So right back at you Dr. B!  So go forth and check out my hubby’s blog.  Comment, subscribe and learn dear readers.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

