The little things…

26 Jun

As a type this post were headed out to Daytona beach(how cool is that? Gotta love the iPhone). I’m excited to spend the day with Dr.B at a place that I love, love, love – the beach!!! Admittedly I’m a little “quirky”, so this day trip of ours has me giggling like a little girl. Why? Well, it’s the first time were taking a “trip” as husband and wife. I feel like I’m
In Bloomingdales with a Black Amex card (le sigh)… Life is good, my hubby is great, what more can a girl ask for..huuuum, maybe a glass of Riesling?

2 Responses to “The little things…”

  1. Tiffany In Houston June 28, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    Cute! Is that your step-daughter?? If so, she looks just like your husband!

    • natashawilliams June 28, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

      Yes, that’s my husband’s daughter. We took her and her best friend with us to the beach. I agree, she does look a lot like him!

Leave a Reply

