NataMari Designs Store Now Open!

12 Jan

Hey! Remember me? I’m still alive and blogging! I’ve been pouring all of my energies into the blog and online store for NataMari Design’s, our textile design business. Yep, the day is here and our online shop is now open and the blog is alive and kicking.

NataMari Designs Store

NataMari Designs Blog

So, stop over when you get a chance and tell me what you think, you can even purchase a pillow or two :-)

Natasha!

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Responses to “NataMari Designs Store Now Open!”

  1. Bernard Williams January 12, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    I am so proud of you honey! Congratulations on the new business!!

  2. MrsTDJ January 27, 2012 at 10:43 am #

    Congrats to you lady!! Wishing you and your business an auspicious start!

    • Natasha Williams January 27, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      Thank you!!!! If your interested, I would love to provide a few products for an exclusive giveaway for you blog community. Let me know…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

