Christmas Cards Anyone?

8 Dec

Are or have you sent Christmas cards this year?  Yes, No, Maybe?   You still have time. I even shopped Etsy for you :-)  Check out these crafty, humorous, and sentimental designs.

1. SimplyCBoutique  2. BethsCardCreations

1. RedLetterPaperCompany  2. PolarProject  3. ConcertinaPress

1. RBGColor  2. HenPenDesigns

My personal favorite is Rudolf in a Blizzard…too cute!!

Happy X-Mas card hunting,

Natasha

PS… Don’t forget to follow my new blog!

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Christmas Cards Anyone?”

  1. MrsTDJ December 8, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    **hangs head** I have not thought twice about Xmas cards. Last year, I decided to send “Happy New Year” cards in January. *lol* I think I’ll be making that my new family tradition.

    • Natasha Williams December 8, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

      Oh! That’s actually a great idea…Especially after all the hustle and bustle of Christmas.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

